This is a new website that we're testing. Please give us some feedback on our external survey.

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, February 18, 2021

COVID-19 Committee 18 February 2021 [Draft]

Agenda: Citizens Panel, Subordinate Legislation




* Donald Cameron (Highlands and Islands) (Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party)

Deputy convener

Monica Lennon (Central Scotland) (Scottish Labour)

Committee members

* Willie Coffey (Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley) (Scottish National Party)

* Annabelle Ewing (Cowdenbeath) (Scottish National Party)

* John Mason (Glasgow Shettleston) (Scottish National Party)

* Stuart McMillan (Greenock and Inverclyde) (Scottish National Party)

* Mark Ruskell (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Scottish Green Party)

* Beatrice Wishart (Shetland Islands) (Scottish Liberal Democrats)

* Attended

The following also participated

Alex Rowley (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Scottish Labour)

Michael Russell (Argyll and Bute) (Scottish National Party)

Maurice Corry (West Scotland) (Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party)

Allan Perris

Christine Watkins

Jo Eismont

Neil Hunter

Professor Jason Leitch

Roland Reid

Sam Anson

Clerk to this committee

Sigrid Robinson