This is a new website that we're testing. Please give us some feedback on our external survey.

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, February 18, 2021

Culture, Tourism, Europe and External Affairs Committee 18 February 2021 [Draft]

Agenda: European Union-United Kingdom Trade and Co-operation Agreement




* Joan McAlpine (South Scotland) (Scottish National Party)

Deputy convener

* Claire Baker (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Scottish Labour)

Committee members

* Kenneth Gibson (Cunninghame North) (Scottish National Party)

* Christine Grahame (Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale) (Scottish National Party)

* Ross Greer (West Scotland) (Scottish Green Party)

* Jamie Halcro Johnston (Highlands and Islands) (Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party)

* Dean Lockhart (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party)

* Stewart Stevenson (Banffshire and Buchan Coast) (Scottish National Party)

* Beatrice Wishart (Shetland Islands) (Scottish Liberal Democrats)

* Attended

The following also participated

Mags Simpson

Mark Thomson

Martin Reid

Paul Sheerin

Clerk to this committee

Stephen Herbert